Authorized Service Center Locator

Parts Department Contacts

Contact at 1-800-733-8829 and press 2.

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Patty Behrend

Customer Service Manager

12522

Patricia.Behrend@manitowoc.com

Shelly Blizzard

Parts Technician

12504

Michelle.Blizzard@manitowoc.com

Kari Cotter

Parts Technician

12573

Kari.Cotter@manitowoc.com

Kristi Freed

Parts Technician

12538

Kristine.Freed@manitowoc.com

Belinda Scharinger

Parts Technician

12529

Belinda.Scharinger@manitowoc.com

Rachel Meyers

Parts Technician

12525

Rachel.Meyers@manitowoc.com

Sarah Miller

Parts Technician

12524

Sarah.Miller@manitowoc.com

Justin Nottingham

Parts Technician

12530

Charles.Nottingham@manitowoc.com